Quality, service, innovation - modular, customized, intelligent for the production enterprises to provide the best system solutions

Electronic CatalogCollection 中文|EN

About Jincheng

Contact Us

ADD:No.3, Xinxing Road, Xinlian Community, Humen Town, Dongguan City
Taiwan:No. 5, Jingke Seven Road, Nantun District, Taichung City
TEX:0769-85228059
   0769-85194860 
FAX:0769-85245586 
Hotline:0769-85529591
E-mail:fu328@126.com
Your present location:Home >> Looking To The Future

Looking To The Future

 

Jin Cheng Machinery since its inception, always uphold the responsibility, credibility and efficiency of the business philosophy, and constantly develop all kinds of precision Saw, with a wealth of technology, professional design and reasonable prices, a sound marketing network and provide customers with Good service, by the support of domestic and foreign customers, creating Jin Cheng in the industry to establish a good image.

Jin Cheng machinery adhering to the "quality, innovation" -based, to serve customers as the goal, and customers to maintain close relations of cooperation, constant innovation, growth, responsibility, credibility, efficiency is our unremitting efforts and sustainable development goals, but also The purpose of customer service, this concept will be our unremitting efforts and the driving force of sustainable development.

In order to further improve the quality management level of enterprises in order to integrate with international standards, enterprises will further implement the IS0-9001: 2000 quality management standards and establish a more perfect quality management system to meet the needs of fierce market competition and international economic globalization , So that Jincheng brand Saw to achieve world-class standards.

品质、服务、创新-模块化,订制化、智能化为生产企业提供最优的系统解决方案

电子型录加入收藏 中文|EN

关于晋诚

About Us

联系我们

Contact Us
地址:广东东莞虎门新联新兴路3号
台湾:台中市南屯区精科七路5号
电话:0769-85228059
   0769-85194860 
传真:0769-85245586 
售后服务专线:0769-85529591
E-mail:fu328@126.com 
您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 展望未来

展望未来

 

晋诚机械自成立以来,始终秉承着责任、信誉、效率的经营理念,不断开发各式的精密锯床,以丰富的技术,专业的设计理念和合理公道的价格,健全的营销网络及为客户提供良好的服务,受到国内外客户的支持,造就晋诚在业界树立的良好形象。

晋诚机械秉承“品质,创新”为本,以服务客户为目标,与客户保持紧密的合作关系,不断的创新,成长、责任、信誉、效率更是我们不懈努力及永续经营的目标,也是服务客户的宗旨,这个理念将是我们不懈努力及永续经营的原动力。

为了进一步提高企业的质量管理水平﹐以便和国际标准接轨﹐企业将进一步全面贯彻IS0-9001﹕2000质量管理标准﹐建立更加完善的质量管理体系﹐以适应激烈的市场竞争和国际经济全球化的需要﹐使晋诚品牌锯床达到世界一流的标准。